PRIVACY POLICY

Personal data are collected and processed upon every visit to our website. The processing of personal data relating to this website is governed by Belgian law.

R HOTEL EXPERIENCES is a hotel company headquartered in 4920 Remouchamps, Square Philippe Gilbert, 1 and registered in the “Banque Carrefour des Entreprises” [Central Business Register] under number 0506.982.574. It has defined a clear and precise policy for the protection of your personal data, in accordance with the legal provisions applicable on the matter.

R HOTEL EXPERIENCES has also introduced security measures so as to avoid any loss, any abusive use or any alteration of the personal data of the users of the website to which R HOTEL EXPERIENCES has access.

This charter does not prejudice the rights concerning certain visitors with regard to whom a contract, the law or any other contractual, regulatory or legal document authorizes R HOTEL EXPERIENCES to conduct more extensive operations. In such a case, the regulations most favorable to R HOTEL EXPERIENCES shall apply.

  1. Personal data

R HOTEL EXPERIENCES keeps the following personal data during your visit to our website:

  • Your IP address
  • Any information you have voluntarily communicated to R HOTEL EXPERIENCES (for example, your e-mail address by sending messages or questions on this site, and by registering to receive newsflashes, by filling in a form…).
  1. Processing purposes

These personal data are used to:

  • improve the content of the site;
  • send you newsflashes on product innovations, events, updates in the sector, etc.;

R HOTEL EXPERIENCES could use the personal data for new purposes which are not yet provided in this charter. In such a case, and before using your data for such new purposes, R HOTEL EXPERIENCES will contact you to communicate the changes made to its regulations for the protection of data relating to privacy and give you an opportunity to refuse to take part in such new purposes of use.

  1. Transfer of personal data

The information collected is not transferred to any other natural or legal person.

  1. Newsflashes

Ce site propose aux utilisateurs de recevoir gratuitement des newsflashes permettant de le tenir informé des innovations produits, événements, actualité du secteur, etc.. Ces services ont avant tout un but informatif. Nous proposons aux utilisateurs qui ne souhaitent plus les recevoir de se désabonner.

  1. Right of access, rectification, deletion and opposition

Pursuant to the Belgian legislation on the protection of privacy, you have the right to access, edit, correct or delete data that concern you. You also have the right to oppose, free of charge, the processing of your data.

You can exercise such rights by sending:

  • a letter to: R HOTEL EXPERIENCES, Square Philippe Gilbert 1, 4920 Remouchamps (BE), or
  • an e-mail to contact@r-hotel.be
  1. Cookies

We use cookies on this website. (A cookie is a file sent by our server which is installed on the hard disc of your computer. It keeps track of the website visited and contains a number of information items concerning said visit). Our cookies are used primarily for the running of the website (technical cookies for sessions).

They are intended to simplify your visit and to improve the dialogue. You can refuse to have cookies installed on your computer by configuring your browser in a manner appropriate for that purpose. Nevertheless, this refusal may prevent access to certain services of the site.

CHARTE VIE PRIVÉE

A chaque visite sur notre site web, des données personnelles sont collectées et traitées.
Les traitements de données à caractère personnel relatifs à ce site sont soumis à la loi belge.
Le R HOTEL EXPERIENCES, société dont le siège social est établi à 4920 Remouchamps, Square Philippe
Gilbert, 1 et inscrite à la Banque Carrefour des Entreprises sous le numéro 0506.982.574, a défini une politique claire et précise de protection de vos données personnelles, ceci en conformité avec les dispositions légales applicables en la matière.

Le R HOTEL EXPERIENCES a également mis en place des mesures de sécurité destinées à éviter toute perte, tout usage abusif ou toute altération des données personnelles des utilisateurs du site auxquelles le R HOTEL EXPERIENCES a accès.

Cette charte ne porte pas préjudice aux droits dont le R HOTEL EXPERIENCES dispose à l'égard de certains visiteurs vis-à-vis desquels un contrat, la loi ou tout autre document d'ordre contractuel, réglementaire ou légal, l'autorise à des opérations plus étendues. En ce cas, la norme la plus favorable pour le R HOTEL EXPERIENCES s'applique.

  1. Les données personnelles

Le R HOTEL EXPERIENCES conserve les données personnelles suivantes lors de votre visite sur notre site :

  • Votre adresse IP
  • Toute information que vous avez volontairement communiquée au R HOTEL EXPERIENCES (par exemple votre adresse de courrier électronique en envoyant des messages ou questions sur ce site, en vous inscrivant pour recevoir des newsflashes, en remplissant un formulaire ...)
  1. Les finalités du traitement

Ces données personnelles sont utilisées pour :

  • améliorer le contenu du site ;
  • vous envoyer des newsflashes sur les innovations produits, événements, actualité du secteur, etc. ;

Le R HOTEL EXPERIENCES pourrait utiliser les données personnelles pour de nouvelles utilisations qui ne sont pas encore prévues dans cette charte. Dans ce cas, et avant d'utiliser vos données pour ces nouvelles utilisations, le R HOTEL EXPERIENCES vous contactera pour vous communiquer les modifications apportées à son règlement de protection des données relatives à la vie privée et vous donner la possibilité de refuser de participer à ces nouveaux usages.

  1. Transfert des données personnelles

Les informations collectées ne sont cédées à aucune autre personne, physique ou morale.

  1. Newsflashes

Ce site propose aux utilisateurs de recevoir gratuitement des newsflashes permettant de le tenir informé des innovations produits, événements, actualité du secteur, etc.. Ces services ont avant tout un but informatif. Nous proposons aux utilisateurs qui ne souhaitent plus les recevoir de se désabonner.

  1. Droit d'accès, de rectification, de suppression et d'opposition

Conformément à la législation belge relative à la protection de la vie privée, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Vous disposez également du droit de vous opposer gratuitement au traitement de vos données.

Vous pouvez les exercer:

  • soit en adressant un courrier à: R hotel experiences, Square Philippe Gilbert 1, 4920 Remouchamps (BE)
  • soit en adressant un courrier électronique à l'adresse : contact@r-hotel.be