Discover the R hotel experiencesNew

Our experiences,
Your moments

Whether you are looking for a quality stay, gastropub cuisine, wellness & fitness, business & events or just leisure, the R hotel experiences is your ideal partner.

With colleagues or business partners, an ideal location for seminars, team building events or other business meetings.

The R hotel experiences offers you an opportunity to meet with colleagues or discuss business with a customer or partner at lunch. A nice way to combine business with pleasure.


business experience

Modular meeting rooms

In a relaxing environment, the R hotel experiences is fullly equipped with the latest high-tech premises. Your team will be able to work efficiently in a comfortable place. The hotel provides 5 multi purpose rooms with modular panels spread over 400 m² which can welcome from 8 up to 300 people. For those looking for a great spot for « company events », the space also fully opens to an outside patio. In this business center, you will also find various references to cycling … like, for example, the names of meeting rooms.

Team building events

Ideally located next to a RAVeL path and very close to the Ardennes, the R hotel experiences is the perfect starting point for nice relaxing walks in the countryside or even bike rides as part of an unformal team building experience. Hotel staff can also organize bikes for you or help you set up tailor made events.

business experience
business experience

Business lunch

To combine business and pleasure, the Umami restaurant provides a quick business lunch for 13€ (main course) or 20€ (full). The Chef selects the best local products and offers you an innovative and gastropub cuisine in a warm, contemporary and elegant atmosphere.

business experience

Do not miss

  • Meetings & Events Center: various modular meeting rooms
  • Specific events: congress, company party, product launch, wedding,...
  • Many team building activities close to the hotel (« La Redoute », RAVeL,...)
business experience

Specials Discover our business offer

Contact our Meetings & Events team to start organising your next event.

Contact

Découvrez le R Hotel ExperiencesNouveau

Nos expériences,
Vos moments

Que vous ayez envie de vivre une expérience séjour, bistronomie, wellness & fitness, business & events ou plutôt loisirs, le R hotel experiences est le partenaire de vos moments.

Entre collègues et partenaires d’affaires, le lieu idéal pour les séminaires, team buildings et autres rendez-vous business

Le R hotel experiences vous offre l’opportunité de vous mettre au vert avec vos collaborateurs ou de parler affaires avec un client ou partenaire autour d’un brunch. De quoi joindre l’utile à l’agréable.


expérience business

Salles modulables

Dans un cadre propice à la détente, le R hotel experiences met à votre disposition du matériel à la pointe de la technologie. Vos équipes peuvent y travailler à la fois sereinement et efficacement. Sur près de 400 m2, les salles de réunion se modulent selon les besoins, de 8 à 300 personnes. Pour ceux qui pensent « fêtes d’entreprise », l’offre est complétée d’un open space et d’une esplanade extérieure avec possibilité de chapiteau. Dans cet univers mi-pro mi-vélo, l’établissement multiplie les clins d’œil aux deux-roues… même pour le nom des salles de réunion.

Team building

A proximité du RAVEL et aux portes de l’Ardenne, le R hotel experiences, c’est aussi l’occasion de faire de belles balades « détente » ou sportives à pied ou à vélo, pour fédérer vos équipes ou clients autour d’un rendez-vous moins formel. L’hôtel peut mettre les vélos à disposition et vous aider à organiser des évènements sur mesure.

expérience business
expérience business

Business lunch

Pour un business lunch raffiné et rapide comme un repas convivial entre collègues, le restaurant Umami et sa terrasse vous accueillent sur 750m2. Chaque midi, l’Umami propose un plat différent à 13€ ou un lunch complet à 20€.

expérience business

Et aussi

  • Espace réunion : plusieurs salles et espaces modulables
  • Organisation d’évènements spécifiques : congrès, fêtes d’entreprise, lancement de produits, mariages…
  • Activités de Team building liées au cyclisme (challenge « La Redoute », RAVEL, …)
expérience business

Offres spéciales Découvrez toutes nos offres business

Prenez contact avec nos spécialistes pour l'organisation de tous vos événements business.

Nous contacter