R Hotel

Located in a green background, next to the famous hill of ‘La Redoute’ in Remouchamps, the R hotel experiences is a four-star hotel. All 53 rooms and suites are designed with an exclusive style and offer a wonderful panoramic view on the Amblève valley.

Full service

The hotel provides a full service. You would indulge in our innovative and pleasant cuisine in its Bar I Restaurant Umami, appreciate a revitalizing moment in its modern health center Performe and enjoy the best high-tech premises in its 285 m² meeting center which can welcome up to 500 people.

R-Hotel outdoor

“Located near touristic and cultural sites and close to business and sports amenities, our hotel provides the ultimate to experience numerous fulfilling activities in the area.”

R-Hotel situation

Easy to get to and close to big cities, the hotel is located not far from the Spa-Francorchamps motor-racing circuit, less than 20 minutes far from the Liege-Guillemins TGV station and only an hour drive from Brussels International Airport.

Whether you are staying on a business trip or for tourism, for a night or for a week, looking for wise advice or for quietness, our dedicated professional team is on hand to offer you a tailored service to enjoy throughout your stay, such as concierge desk, meeting and conference equipment, free wifi and phone.

The large 150-space parking can welcome all kinds of vehicles and 2 electric car charging stations are complimentary available.

R Hotel

Situé dans un écrin de verdure, au pied de la célèbre côte de La Redoute à Remouchamps, le R hotel experiences est un établissement quatre étoiles disposant de 53 chambres et suites tout confort décorées dans un design exclusif et jouissant d’une vue exceptionnelle sur la vallée de l’Amblève.

Un service complet

L’hôtel vous propose un service complet. Vous pourrez ainsi découvrir une cuisine inventive et conviviale dans son Bar | restaurant Umami, vous ressourcer dans son centre de santé Performe nouvelle génération et bénéficier des meilleures infrastructures high tech dans son centre de séminaire d’une surface totale de 285 m² pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 500 personnes.

“Localisé à proximité de nombreux sites d’intérêt touristique, sportif, culturel et économique, notre hôtel vous offre l’opportunité de vivre quantité d’expériences diverses et enrichissantes dans la région.”



Facile d’accès et proche des grandes villes, il est situé non loin du circuit de Spa Francorchamps, à moins de 20 minutes de la gare TGV de Liège Guillemins et à seulement 1 heure de l’aéroport de Bruxelles National.

Que l’on y séjourne pour le travail ou le tourisme, pour une nuit ou une semaine, que l’on soit à la recherche de conseils avisés ou en quête de tranquillité, c’est l’endroit idéal pour profiter d’une prise en charge personnalisée grâce au professionnalisme d’une équipe disponible et pour jouir de nos services tels que conciergerie, bureautique, wifi et téléphone gratuit.

Un vaste parking d’une capacité de 150 places pouvant accueillir tous types de véhicules ainsi que 2 bornes de recharge pour voitures électriques sont mis gracieusement à disposition.