The rooms

All our rooms and suites are designed with comfort in mind to provide a cosy atmosphere through fine fabrics, wooden floors and great light with the large picture windows which unveil the amazing surrounding nature.

Our 23 m² to 38 m² rooms are provided with air-conditioning, a 19 inch smart TV with USB and HDMI plugs that gives access to a large number of international channels, a safe, free of charge wifi and phone, a private bathroom, a hairdryer, a magnifying mirror, bathroom amenities and apart toilets.

The last kind though for our visitors is a one-liter bottle of mineral water.

Confort

Our Confort rooms epitomizes the style and the atmosphere of the place. Available with double or twin beds and their private walk-in showers, these 23 m² rooms are meant to offer a perfect balance between comfort, design and practical aspect.

+

Junior suites

With a cosy corner ideal to read, a Nespresso machine at your disposal, our 34m² Junior Suites combine, with delight, comfort and elegance thanks to high-quality materials. The combination of wood to design and contemporary furniture makes the room warmer and create a practical and pleasant corner.

+

Family Suites

Our 5 38 m² spacious family suites are located well away from the other rooms. They are an elegant combination of charm and prestige. They ensure each guest the ultimate comfort and they meet the expectations of the most demanding guests...

+
Book
a room

Les chambres

Toutes nos chambres et suites jouissent d’un confort alliant design innovant, d’une atmosphère chaleureuse par l’apport de tissus nobles, de parquet au sol et d’une grande luminosité par de larges baies vitrées qui vous feront apprécier la nature environnante.

Nos chambres d’une superficie de 23m² à 38m² sont ainsi climatisées et disposent d’une smart TV de 49 pouces dotée de prises USB et HDMI donnant accès à de nombreuses chaînes internationales, d’un coffre-fort, du téléphone et wifi entièrement gratuit, d’une salle de bain privative, sèche-cheveux, miroir grossissant, produits d’accueil et d'un WC séparé.

Ultime attention pour nos voyageurs, une bouteille d’eau minérale d’1L vous est offerte.

Confort

Nos chambres « confort » incarnent à merveille le style et l’atmosphère des lieux. Disponibles en version double ou twin, d’une superficie de 23 m², équipées d’une salle de bain privative avec douche à l’italienne, elles offrent à leurs occupants le parfait équilibre entre confort, design et fonctionnalité.

+

Junior Suites

Avec leurs 34 m², pourvues d’un coin détente et lecture, d’une machine Nespresso à disposition, nos « Junior suites » conjuguent avec bonheur, pour les clients d’affaires ainsi que de loisir, confort et élégance avec l’apport de matériaux nobles...

+

Suites Familiales

Nos 5 suites familiales spacieuses de 38 m², situées à l’écart des autres chambres, associent charme et prestige. Elles garantissent à chaque occupant un confort optimal et répondent aux attentes et aux envies des voyageurs les plus exigeants...

+
Réserver
une chambre